top of page
ShariWebsite.JPG

Shari Ermocida

General Manager

Luis Website.JPG

Luis Munoz

Production Manager

JaneWebsite.JPG

Jane Riffle

Human Resources

Alex Website.JPG

Alex Nava

Operations Manager

Luic.jpg

Luis Cuevas

Maintenance Manager

shari@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2503

Luis@balltagawa.com

(805) 406-8400

jane@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2508

alex@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2512

luisc@balltagawa.com​

(805) 903-2566

Isaac WEbsite.JPG

Isaac Williams

Finance Manager

isaac@balltagawa.com​

(805) 202-2507

KCWebsite.JPG

KC Knightingale

Customer Relations

kc@balltagawa.com​

(805) 202-2510

JanethWebsite.JPG

Janneth Garibay

Shipping

janneth@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2537

IMG_3099_edited.jpg

Rafael Sogomonian

Production Assistant

rafael@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2509

Jeanette Website.JPG

Jeanette Partridge

Office Manager & Procurement

jeanette@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2506

bottom of page