ShariWebsite.JPG

Shari Ermocida

General Manager

shari@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2503

LauraWebsite.JPG

Laura Wulff

Production Manager

laura@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2502

Isaac WEbsite.JPG

Isaac Williams

Data Manager

isaac@balltagawa.com​

(805) 202-2507

KCWebsite.JPG

KC Knightingale

Customer Relations

kc@balltagawa.com​

(805) 202-2510

JaneWebsite.JPG

Jane Riffle

Finance Manager

jane@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2508

JanethWebsite.JPG

Janneth Garibay

Shipping

janneth@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2537

Alex Website.JPG

Alex Nava

Operations Manager

alex@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2512

Luis Website.JPG

Luis Munoz

Luis@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2513

Head Grower

CameronWebsite.JPEG

Cameron Vaughn

Facilities Manager

cameron@balltagawa.com​

(805) 202-2509

Jeanette Website.JPG

Jeanette Partridge

Seed Procurement

jeanette@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2506