Shari Ermocida

Business Manager

shari@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2503

Gamal Rady

Data Manager

gamal@balltagawa.com​

(805) 202-2507

Laura Wulff

Production Manager

laura@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2502

KC Knightingale

Customer Relations

kc@balltagawa.com​

(805) 202-2510

Jane Riffle

Finance Manager

jane@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2508

Janneth Garibay

Shipping

janneth@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2537

Alex Nava

Operations Manager

alex@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2512

Cameron Vaughn

Facilities Manager

cameron@balltagawa.com​

(805) 202-2509

Jeanette Partridge

Seed Procurement

jeanette@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2506

© 2020 Ball Tagawa Growers

819 Zenon Way,

Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

(805) 481-7526