Shari Ermocida

Business Manager

shari@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2503

Laura Wulff

Production Manager

laura@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2502

Jane Riffle

Finance Manager

jane@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2508

Alex Nava

Operations Manager

alex@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2512

Cameron Vaughn

Facilities Manager

cameron@balltagawa.com​

(805) 202-2509

Isaac Williams

Data Manager

isaac@balltagawa.com​

(805) 202-2507

KC Knightingale

Customer Relations

kc@balltagawa.com​

(805) 202-2510

Janneth Garibay

Shipping

janneth@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2537

Jeanette Partridge

Seed Procurement

jeanette@balltagawa.com

(805) 202-2506